Jobs at The Streets at Southpoint

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Streets at Southpoint.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

francesca's
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 11
Altar'd State
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jun 6
Altar'd State
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 6
Cinnabon
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 27
Altar'd State
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 6
macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, May 8
Aveda
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 25
Soma By Chico's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 26
Crate & Barrel
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 18
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 6
Talbots
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 15
vineyard vines
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 14
Backpack Central
Backpack Central
Seasonal
Posted Wed, May 24
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 26
Journeys
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 2
Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 6
Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 27
Zinburger Wine & Burger Bar
Zinburger Wine & Burger Bar
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 14