Jobs at The Streets at Southpoint

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Streets at Southpoint.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Crocs
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 24
PAPYRUS
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 3
West Elm
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 1
Aveda
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 22
Palmetto Moon
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 22
UNTUCKit
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
Godiva Chocolatier
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 23
Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 23
Lolli and Pops
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 12
UNTUCKit
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
UNTUCKit
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
MICHAEL KORS
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 23
Soma By Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 28
Kay Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 29
Soma By Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 28
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 20
Palmetto Moon
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 22
Palmetto Moon
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 22
Andy Frain Services
Andy Frain Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 2
Hanna Andersson
Full Time
Posted Wed, Nov 13
BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 21