Jobs at The Streets at Southpoint

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Sephora
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 20

Location icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon Paper Source
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 21

Location icon Torrid
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 17

Location icon Belk
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jun 9

Location icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 11

Location icon Paper Source
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 21

Location icon It'sugar
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14

Location icon Sephora
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 20

Location icon The Cheesecake Factory
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 22

Location icon Lilly Pulitzer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon CINNABON
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 11

Location icon Light Years Jewelry
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jun 18

Location icon PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14

Location icon Ticknors
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 11

Location icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 11

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 8

Nordstrom Cafe Bistro
Location icon Nordstrom Cafe Bistro
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14