Jobs at The Streets at Southpoint

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Streets at Southpoint.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Station 1
Location pin icon Station 1
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 28
Location pin icon Untuckit
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 21
Location pin icon Paper Source
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 2
Location pin icon Untuckit
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 1
Location pin icon Altar'd State
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 12
Location pin icon PAPYRUS
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 9
Location pin icon Brooks Brothers
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 25
Location pin icon JCPenney Portraits
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 7
Location pin icon sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 26
Location pin icon Soma By Chico's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 10