American Red Cross Blood Drive at Lower Level Near Nordstrom

Red Cross Blood Drive

Visit The Streets at Southpoint for American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location icon The Streets at Southpoint
Cal icon Now – Fri, Dec 31: 11am – 5pm
Time icon Fridays
Help save a life.

In partnership with The American Red Cross, please join us on a series of Blood Drives on the Lower Level in Center Court near Nordstrom for all drives in December 2020 and all drives scheduled in 2021 and listed below. The need is constant and you can help! 

Choose which day works best for you:

  • Friday, August 13, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, August 27, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, September 10, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, September 24, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, October 22, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021-- 11am-5pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021--11am-5pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021--11am-5pm